Good Evening, Everyone!!

I decided to make a post on what has been going on lately. This idea is from a response on the Google Form I have previously posted. The response was from the amazing Julia! Check out her blog! It’s awesome!

Julia (The Dream Doodler): https://thedreamdoodler.edublogs.org/


What’s Been Happening?

Not a lot has happened since quarantine. Though, my published copy of The Game Called Life came in the mail, and my mom and I ordered copies to send to our friends and family. The book looks really awesome and I am SUPER happy on how it turned out!

I have also been playing lots of video games lately on my Nintendo Switch. Now, I know I don’t talk about video games a lot on here, but I LOVE them! I play lots of Animal Crossing: New Horizons, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, and Just Dance 2020. Mostly because those are the only three games I have😅

Reading has been a big thing happening right now. I am halfway through the fourth Twilight book: Breaking Dawn. I recently ordered a book written by the author of my FAVORITE BOOK OF ALL TIME, Jennifer A. Nielson. If you don’t know what my favorite book is, you can check the post I made about it here.

The book is called The Traitor’s Game, and it’s part of a three-book series. There was a video of the book on Jennifer A. Nielson’s website and it looks SUPER intense and awesome! I believe it just came in the mail today, so I better get finished with Breaking Dawn!

Nikki has been good if you all are wondering. She has been sleeping. A lot. But also pretty playful. Sometimes, my dad will throw her ball up in the air, and most of the time, Nikki will catch it! And, you all probably know that she can go down the slide. We all take her walks around our yard, so she gets really happy about that.


That was just a few things on what has been going on. If you enjoyed this post, don’t hesitate to suggest more in the comments, or in the Google Form posted here. I have written some more of Virago, but I am stuck a little. But, I keep reminding myself about how excited I am about the trilogy plans of Virago. So, I just glance at my covers I have designed, and, sometimes, inspiration will strike.

Have a great evening, everyone!!

-Alivia😇💙✌🏻

2 thoughts on “💙😇Update!!😇💙”

  1. Yay! I love your updates 😁
    Again, I want to say thank you for reading my from answer and putting my url on your page !! I will definitely try to write a post for VSCO girls. Great update!
    – ♡ Julia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *