Hello bookworms!!📚🐛

I know I haven’t been as active on my blog lately. I have just been really enjoying summer! I am having fun going on trips, hanging out with family and friends, and just doing a bunch of fun stuff in general. I have said before that I was going to start writing a Dear James sequel toward June — which is now. And, this is true, I have started writing a sequel called Dear Halo. But, this summer has struck some more inspiration in me.

I know that before I have discarded stories and never came back to writing them. I just…lost interest and inspiration and most of all: motivation. I still love to write — don’t get me wrong! When I grow up, my dream is to become an author and publish a best-selling book! But, this summer, I have started brainstorming some more ideas for stories.

Some of these stories are ones I have written before, but I just want to revise and make them better. Others are completely new concepts I’m just beginning to scratch the surface on. I have so many ideas, I just don’t know which one(s) to focus on. This is why I have decided to take a break from posting chapters on this blog.

Let me explain first! I’m not going to COMPLETELY stop publishing chapters. I just want to have my own little time and write these stories and finish them. Once I have finished a story, I will post the chapters on this blog individually.

There are just so many ideas I have right now, it’s hard to decide which one to focus on. I will probably switch between a couple, depending on how I’m feeling. But, from here on out, I will only be posting chapters if I have finished writing a story.

I hope you all understand. But, don’t worry! I’m not going to quit blogging either! I will still be posting other content like updates and random stuff too!

I hope you have a great day!

-Alivia 💜💜💜

One thought on “what’s the future for liv, laugh & love stories…?”

  1. Hey Alivia!
    Thanks for this update! I understand if you need a break, things are getting hectic around here too! As always, I will stay tuned on your blog for any other content and stories in the future:) Thank you for inspiring me to write more and stay in tune with stories and other things!<3
    xo – Julia
    (P.S.. I loved Chapter 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *