Hello Everyone!!

This is going to be a short post. Anyway, I’m going to be giving a sort of update on stories.

As I said in a comment on Crowns & Cannons, chapter one, I’m going to be taking a break from writing Wonderland – The Fall of an Empire. Why? Well, I was writing a little bit of it yesterday, but I wasn’t entirely motivated. It almost felt like I was forcing myself to write a chapter. I was LOVING the thing that I usually love to do.

So, I thought to myself, “Alivia, you need to write something else. You’re basically forcing yourself to write something you don’t want to write.” And so, I have decided to take a break from writing TFOAE. Not completely discarding it, just stepping away from it for a while in case I might be interested in writing it again. It’s kind of like a relationship 😂

This brings me to future content here. As you know, the stories I write are kind of the main thing I post on here. Don’t worry, I’ve had some ideas while I’ve been writing other stories (I know right, so surprising 😂) I have two stories in mind that I said in the comment of Crowns & Cannons chapter one.

1. I was going to continue writing Crowns & Cannons, possibly make it a series.

2. I was going to re-write The Game Called Life. I am going to make it like the Virago: Rebirth I previously wrote. This will also be a series with a more modern touch and a different title. I am going to call it: “Dear, James.” Kind of inspired by the song “Dear, John” by Taylor Swift that I haven’t listened to (Swifties, hate on me if you will 😂)

*Alivia gets on YouTube and listens to Dear John*

Anyway, stay tuned for those next stories! I hope you all have a great day!

-Alivia😇💙✌🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *