Hello Everyone!!

Welcome back to ANOTHER post on this blog! I know right, I have been posting A LOT lately. That’s because I am…well…taking longer to write a chapter than I intended. In a way. Yes, I did just post chapter four (an EMOTIONAL one really lol) yesterday, but I already started on chapter five later in the day and now I am writing this post.

(Tell me if that makes sense😅)

Anyways, as you could probably read from the title, I am going to be doing an A-Z About Me. Basically what this is, I am going to explain. So, you list the alphabet and for every letter in the alphabet, you name a word of each letter that describes you. For example, let’s say that I have the letter A. And for that letter, I named the trait “Awesome.”

Now, let’s get to it!!

A-Z ABOUT ME

A. Ambitious

B. Brave

C. Creative

D. Determined

E. Energetic

F. Fun-Loving

G. Genuine

H. Happy-Hearted

I. Imaginative

J. Joyful

K. Kind

L. Loyal

M. Magical (in my own way😂)

N. Nice

O. Optimistic

P. Positive

Q. Quick-Witted

R. Reliable

S. Strong

T. Tidy

U. Unique

V. Vibrant

W. Warmhearted

X. Xenodochial

Y. Youthful

Z. Zany

Anyway, that was A-Z to describe me. I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a great day! Stay tuned for chapter five of The Lovers’ Curse. Bye!

-Alivia😇💙✌🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *