Hello Everyone!!

Happy June 3rd! I hope you are having a great summer so far! Anyways, I haven’t been posting many updates so I decided to do one once more! Updates are posts I’m going to try to post more of when writing slowly. So, with that being said, let’s get to it!


What Have I Been Up To?

Yesterday, my parents and I cleaned the windows. But also yesterday, I wrote the preface and a little bit of chapter one of The Gems of Unity. This book I am SO excited about because this is when it gets REALLY INTENSE!!😆😆 Also, I have played Animal Crossing.

I am super excited to write The Gems of Unity because I…sort of have it all planned out in my head😅 But I’m also excited because I really like what is going to be said and done in this story. I think all of my viewers will enjoy it as well. The book itself, in my opinion, will capture the genres of medieval and fantasy all into one.

(And, a little bit of romance😊)


Anyways, I hope you all enjoyed this update! Stay tuned for chapter one of The Gems of Unity, AND the Virago quiz I will be posting soon! Have a great day!

-Alivia😇💙✌🏻

2 thoughts on “👋🏻🐘Update!!🐘👋🏻”

  1. Yayyy the Gems of Unity wahoooo
    Lol animal crossing is also super fun. Me and my sisters played a lot of minecraft today lol.
    Going to do the Virago quiz now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *