Hi everyone!!

I am going to try something new on this blog. This is, I am going to be posting sneak peeks on Virago: Rebirth! Starting, with the one which has yet to be posted, chapter four!

Now, if you are like me when I’m watching reality TV, you don’t like seeing sneak peeks (That was a joke by the way). So, if you don’t want to see anything from the upcoming chapter, you may not look at the screenshot below.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Breakdown ||| Explaining This Into Parts

I have written more than what you see from the screenshot. But, after all, this is a sneak peek. What would be the point if I showed you everything? By reading this piece of text though, you can break down some details and make some theories.

Theory Time!! ||| What Can I Infer?

Read the quoting where Liam said: “Well, we, as in, me and Phoenix, went through some pretty…disturbing stuff when we were guards.”

When you read this, you can infer that Liam probably doesn’t want to talk about when he was a guard. And, this isn’t spoiling. Even though I’m the author and saying these things, the text actually states trailing off an invoice, which shows Liam doesn’t want to talk about his guard life.

And why would this be? Well, I can’t really explain everything. I mean, I’m the author. If I were to say anything not scripted in the text inexplicably, it would, therefore, be a spoiler. No one likes spoilers. If you do like spoilers, sorry for not spoiling it!!😅

Now, if you want, you may leave your theories/predictions in the comments below! This chapter will be pretty detailed and depth-worthy for the characters. I’m actually asking a friend of mine, Julia, to draw a picture for this chapter.

Here’s her blog URL (You should definitely check her out! She’s writing a story too!)

https://juliale2025.edublogs.org/

Anyways, that is all for now on the SNEAK PEEK for Virago: Rebirth ||| Chapter Four! Don’t forget to comment on your theories/predictions! Bye!!

-Alivia💙😇✌🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *