Hello Everyone!

Today this post will be a little different from my others. This post (if you didn’t read the title) will be about what a VSCO girl needs to be an ultimate VSCO girl. And, if your wondering, yes, I’m a VSCO girl.

What is a VSCO Girl?

What You Need to Become the Ultimate VSCO Girl

Here are some things that you need to become the ULTIMATE VSCO GIRL:

I will also tell you which of these items I have.

✅- I have it

❌- I don’t have it

🤷🏻‍♀️- I might get it

  • Scrunchies (to put in your hair and on your wrists)✅
  • Homemade friendship bracelets or Pura Vida bracelets (which are a little too expensive for my taste; I would make them at home)❌
  • A puka shell necklace❌
  • A Hydroflask reusable water bottle✅
  • Birkenstocks🤷🏻‍♀️
  • Crocs❌
  • Vans of any type or color✅
  • Crop tops from expensive brands like Brandy Melville (But I have crop tops anyways)✅
  • Tube Tops❌
  • Oversize t-shirts from Urban Outfitters (which is expensive but I have oversized sweatshirts)✅
  • A Fjallravan Backpack🤷🏻‍♀️
  • Reusable metal straws❌
  • A Lotus Trolley Bag (I have never heard of that)❌
  • A Penny Board❌
  • Mario Badescu Rosewater Facial Spray❌
  • SunBum Face stick sunscreen❌
  • A Curling Wand for those awesome Cali waves✅
  • Burt’s Bees or Carmex Lip Balm✅
  • Fujifilm Instant Camera✅
  • Apple Airpods❌
  • Ron Jon Stickers✅
  • String Lights in your room🤷🏻‍♀️
  • Nike cushion crew socks❌
  • A Jeep ❌

So, I may not be the ‘ultimate VSCO girl’, but I at least have some of the items and might get some of the items. I found this information here. Y’know, in case you want a more official version of it or something like that. Anyways, I hope this post gave you some ideas of what a VSCO girl is and what you need to be one. That’s all for now!
-Alivia💙😇✌🏻

Also, I took my own photos for the picture and I used Canva.

3 thoughts on “What a VSCO Girl Needs to be an Ultimate VSCO Girl”

  1. I really liked discussing VSCO in this post. I will probably further discuss it in another post, but for now, I’ll probably be posting stories. By the way, I worked on the VIrago reboot today. It should be posted soon.

  2. Hello! I was wondering if I could make my own version of this but with E-boys. I found this post really cool and interesting and I could credit you in the post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *